Skip to main content

Contact

Postal Address

Centre for Human Rights Education
Curtin University
GPO Box U1987
PERTH WA 6845

Director
Professor Baden Offord
Telephone: +618 9266 7186
Email: Baden.Offord@curtin.edu.au
(Higher Degree by Research enquiries)

Associate Professor
Dr Caroline Fleay
Phone: +61 8 9266 1678
Email: c.fleay@curtin.edu.au
(Research leave until January 2018)

Senior Lecturer
Dr Lisa Hartley
Phone: +61 8 9266 1678
Email: lisa.hartley@curtin.edu.au
(Course enquiries – Master and Graduate Certificate)

Lecturer
Dr Yirga Gelaw Woldeyes
Telephone: +61 8 9266 7169
Email: yirga.woldeyes@curtin.edu.au

Early Career Research Fellow
Dr Elfie Shiosaki
Phone: +618 9266 4054
Email: elfie.shiosaki@curtin.edu.au

Project Officer
Gaylene Galardi
Phone: +618 9266 3484
Email: g.galardi@curtin.edu.au
(Event and general enquiries)