Skip to main content

Contact

Postal Address

Centre for Human Rights Education
Curtin University
GPO Box U1987
PERTH WA 6845

Director

Professor Baden Offord
Telephone: +618 9266 7186
Email: Baden.Offord@curtin.edu.au

Senior Lecturer

Dr Caroline Fleay
Phone: +61 8 9266 1678
Email: c.fleay@curtin.edu.au

Reserach leave until January 2018

Senior Lecturer

Dr Lisa Hartley
Phone: +61 8 9266 1678
Email: lisa.hartley@curtin.edu.au

Lecturer

Dr Yirga Gelaw Woldeyes
Telephone: +61 8 9266 7169
Email: yirga.woldeyes@curtin.edu.au

Project Officer

Gaylene Galardi
Phone: +618 9266 3484
Email: g.galardi@curtin.edu.au

Early Career Research Fellow

Elfie Shiosaki
Phone: +618 9266 4054
Email: elfie.shiosaki@curtin.edu.au